Confession of a tweaker

My name is Greg, and I’m a tweaker. Actually, I should correct myself: I am a geek tweaker, not a methamphetamine addict.

Back to the subject. I love to tune any piece of electronics, computer hardware or software to get top performance. Occasionally I take it too far and break something that was working fine. But more often, I try to adjust or reassemble anything to make it better. It’s an obsession. An addiction. And I’m not planning to quit anytime soon.

Explore posts in the same categories: Tech

Leave a Reply

