Gadget withdrawl

I just sent my brand-new Canon EOS 20D back to Canon for some minor service. Even though I don’t use it every day, I really miss it. This makes me remember that I now find a number of modern gadgets to be completely indispensable:

How did I ever live without them??

Explore posts in the same categories: General

2 Comments on “Gadget withdrawl”

  1. NS Says:

    Ah – you’re on treo!

  2. greg Says:

    I was on a Treo 270 before it was cool to be on Treo. I simply upgraded when my old one took a swim in the pool…


Leave a Reply

