In the dark

Am I the only one who is not happy with the upcoming legislation to extend daylight saving time? Beyond the costs to change current policy, I worry about the ramifications of going to work or school in the dark. I already hate the month of October when the sun rises so late that I have a tough time dragging my tired self out of bed. Extending that to November will be a morning-mare.

Explore posts in the same categories: General

One Comment on “In the dark”

  1. Adam N. Rosenberg Says:

    I’m old enough to remember them moving the start Daylight Savings Time earlier from end of April to early March with an eventual compromise in early April. I hated it at that end, too. I’m glad I don’t live in a Daylight Savings Time state.


Leave a Reply

