Perhaps I paid too much?

Such a bargain! And think of the impact on my gadget budget!

Explore posts in the same categories: General

4 Comments on “Perhaps I paid too much?”

  1. NS Says:

    Wow. And new, no less. China price, you think? What’s it for, outdoor playing?

    btw, I’m really glad you have a blog. We never seem to sync on the phone, so it’s handy to have you in my RSS feed …

  2. Amy G Says:

    It even comes with a convenient case!!!

  3. greg Says:

    It comes factory tuned! 🙂 (An old violinist joke). Actually, the set of strings is probably worth $10.

  4. bcj. Says:

    The only thing keeping me from playing violin is now no longer an issue – quality!


Leave a Reply

