Rude installation

I’m cleaning up the detritus on my PC this morning. Why does every Installshield put an icon on the desktop, on the shortcuts, in addition to the Windows program list? Do you really think your program is more important than any of the others I use? Do you put your smelly feet on the furniture when you visit friends? I hope not.

Explore posts in the same categories: General

One Comment on “Rude installation”

  1. bcj. Says:

    No, I wouldn’t put my smelly feet on the furniture, but if there was a task bar available, that’s a different story.


Leave a Reply

