Hooked on Phonics worked for me!

I’m getting disgusted with the level of typos and misspellings today in the internet era. There’s no excuse now that we have advanced spelling checker dictionaries with email and word processing software. It’s even more annoying when I read email from supposedly well-educated people.

Frankly, I wouldn’t graduate anyone from an MBA or Ph.D. program if they consistently send out misspellings or typos. And I certainly won’t hire them, either.

Explore posts in the same categories: General

Leave a Reply

